Upcoming Events

CLICK HERE to book for one of the events.
AUGUST

LIVE TALK Medicines of the World: Honoring Black Healers with Rometris
Hosted by Crystallography Gems
August 14
TIMEZONES:
12pm PT (California)
1pm MT (Colorado)
2pm CT (Illinois)
3pm ET (New York)
8pm CET (UK)
9pm CEST (CENTRAL EUROPE)
TO JOIN THE LIVE STREAM, go to Crystallography Gems’ Facebook page.

– (https://www.facebook.com/CrystallographyGems/)
FREE
 

MENTORING PROGRAMS
PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT
BUSINESS &
WELLNESS
CONTACT US for details

 

SEPTEMBER

SOUL GUIDANCE – INSPIRED TALKS & MESSAGES
September 21

TIMEZONES:
11:30 am PT (California)
12:30 pm MT (Colorado)
1:30 pm CT (Illinois)
2:30 pm ET (New York)
7:30 pm CET (UK)
8:30 pm CEST (CENTRAL EUROPE)
$20 USD & up
BOOK NOW
Image may contain: 2 people, text

 

LIVE TALK Reconnection: Aligning Body, Mind and Spirit with Rometris
Hosted by Crystallography Gems
September 23
TIMEZONES:
12pm PT (California)
1pm MT (Colorado)
2pm CT (Illinois)
3pm ET (New York)
8pm CET (UK)
9pm CEST (CENTRAL EUROPE)
TO JOIN THE LIVE STREAM, go to Crystallography Gems’ Facebook page.

– (https://www.facebook.com/CrystallographyGems/)
FREE
 Image may contain: 7 people, text

 

MENTORING PROGRAMS
PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT
BUSINESS &
WELLNESS
                     CONTACT US for details                 

 

OCTOBER

 SOUL GUIDANCE – INSPIRED TALKS & MESSAGES
OCTOBER 5

TIMEZONES:
11:30 am PT (California)
12:30 pm MT (Colorado)
1:30 pm CT (Illinois)
2:30 pm ET (New York)
7:30 pm CET (UK)
8:30 pm CEST (CENTRAL EUROPE)
$20 USD & up
BOOK NOW
Image may contain: 2 people, text


SOUL GUIDANCE – INSPIRED TALKS & MESSAGES
OCTOBER 19

TIMEZONES:
11:30 am PT (California)
12:30 pm MT (Colorado)
1:30 pm CT (Illinois)
2:30 pm ET (New York)
7:30 pm CET (UK)
8:30 pm CEST (CENTRAL EUROPE)
$20 USD & up
BOOK NOW
Image may contain: 2 people, text

MENTORING PROGRAMS
PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT
BUSINESS &
WELLNESS
CONTACT US for details

 

NOVEMBER

 , 
BODY MIND SPIRIT FESTIVAL– Lillestrom
Friday, October 30 – Sunday November 1
10.00-19.00
Body Mind Spirit www.bodymindspirit.no
Cancelled.  New Date coming Soon.


 IGNITE YOUR INNER GODDESS

with Rometris & Spiritual Blacksmith– Online
SUNDAYS, NOVEMBER 8-29
TIMEZONES:
11:30 am PT (California)
12:30 pm MT (Colorado)
1:30 pm CT (Illinois)
2:30 pm ET (New York)
7:30 pm CET (UK)
8:30 pm CEST (CENTRAL EUROPE)
$100 USD
BOOK NOW

MENTORING PROGRAMS
PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT
BUSINESS &
WELLNESS
CONTACT US for details