Event List 2019

JANUARY

MONTHLY DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, January 10
18.00-20.30
270 NOK /300 NOK at door

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Oslo
Thursday, January 10
19.15 – 20.30
250 NOK

GROUP HEALING & MEDITATION — Oslo
Sunday, January 13
13.00-14.30
250 NOK

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP DEMONSTRATION– Drammen
Thursday, January 31
19.00 – 21.00
request information

 

FEBRUARY
MONTHLY DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, February 7
18.00-20.30
270 NOK /300 NOK at door

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Oslo
Thursday, February 7
19.15 – 20.30
250 NOK

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP DEMONSTRATION — Oslo
Thursday, February 13
18.30-20.30
(request information)

MONTHLY INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP —
Arendal
(meets monthly February 16 – May 11)

Saturdays:
February 16
March 16
April 13
May 11
12-14.30
2800 NOK


INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS —
Arendal
Saturday, February 16
13.15-14.30
250 NOK

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP DEMONSTRATION — Sandefjord
Monday, February 18
18.30-20.30
(request information)

DINNER & DEMONSTRATION OF MEDIUMSHIP EVENT — Oslo
Thursday, FEBRUARY 21
18.00-20.30
375 NOK

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP DEMONSTRATION — Trondheim
Monday, February 26
18.30-20.30
(request information)

 

 

MARCH
MONTHLY DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, March 7
18.00-20.30
270 NOK /300 NOK at door

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Oslo
Thursday, March 7
19.15 – 20.30
250 NOK

MONTHLY INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Arendal
(meets monthly February 16 – May 11)

Saturdays:
February 16
March 16
April 13
May 11
12-14.30
2800 NOK

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS —
Arendal
Saturday, March 16
13.15-14.30
250 NOK

INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Kristiansand
Sunday, March 17 
10.00-16.30
1400,-

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Kristiansand
Sunday, March 17
15.15-16.30
250 NOK

 

APRIL
MONTHLY DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, April 4
18.00-20.30
270 NOK /300 NOK at door

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Oslo
Thursday, April 4
19.15 – 20.30
250 NOK

INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Trondheim
Sunday, April 7
11.00-17.30
1400,-

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Trondheim
Sunday, April 7
16.00-17.30
280 NOK

MONTHLY INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Arendal
(meets monthly February 16 – May 11)

Saturdays:
February 16
March 16
April 13
May 11
12-14.30
2800 NOK

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Arendal
Saturday, April 13
13.15-14.30
250 NOK

MAY
MONTHLY DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, May 2
18.00-20.30
270 NOK /300 NOK at door

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Oslo
Thursday, May 2
19.15 – 20.30
250 NOK

MONTHLY INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Arendal
(meets monthly February 16 – May 11)

Saturdays:
February 16
March 16
April 13
May 11
12-14.30
2800 NOK

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS — Arendal
Saturday, May 11
13.15-14.30
250 NOK

SOUL AND SPIRIT EVENING w/ ROMETRIS & GUEST — Oslo
Thursday, May 23
18.30-20.30
300 NOK

Inspirational Mediumship Demonstration — Oslo
Thursday, May 29
18.30-20.30
(request information)

 

 

 

 

JUNE
INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP DEMONSTRATION — Sarpsborg
Monday, June 3
19.00-21.00
(request information)

1 DAY WORKSHOP w/ ROMETRIS & MERETE GROLL — Arendal
Saturday, June 8
10.00-16.30
1295 NOK

INSPIRED LIFE SESSIONS
Saturday, June 8
15.15-16.30
250 NOK

 

 

 

 

 

CLICK HERE to book for one of the events.