Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medium Meet & Greet Session with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

October 31, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free
Medium Meet & Greet with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

Medium Meet & Greet Session with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

For one full hour you will get up close and personal with Mediums Rometris and Marc Lainhart. Hear their stories of becoming a Medium, ask questions about life & beyond life and receive healing through group meditation. To accommodate our international participants the Demonstration will be spoken in very clear English with translation available in Norwegian if needed.

CONFIRM YOUR SEAT for October 31//

WEBSITE:

Contact

OR

REGISTER HERE:https://www.eventbrite.com/e/medium-meet-greet-session-with-rometris-and-marc-lainhart-tickets-135677181101

(Tickets and a private zoom link will be emailed after registration.)

Registration CLOSES 1 hours prior to the event.

TIME/TIMEZONES:

11am PST

2pm EST

7pm UK

8pm CENTRAL EUROPE

REGISTRATION is Now Open!

Organizer

Rometris Davis-Wright
View Organizer Website