Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Demonstration of Mediumship with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

November 29, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Demonstration of Mediumship with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

Join professional Mediums Rometris and Marc as they demonstrate that life like love is eternal. There will be tears, laughter and joy while healing is experienced with everyone in attendance.

Mark your calendars:

TIMEZONES:

11am Pacific

2pm Eastern

7pm UK

8pm Central Europe

Read more about the Mediums:

Medium Rometris–

www.LifeIsEternal.com

Medium Marc Lainhart–

www.marclainhart.com

Everyone attending will receive healing from their loved ones, but Mediums Rometris and Marc can only provide personal messages to as many guests as time allows and a message is not guaranteed. The healing messages that come through will touch many hearts and benefit everyone.

All are welcome to the event and be sure to invite a friend.

To accommodate our international participants the Demonstration will be spoken in very clear English with translation available in Norwegian if needed.

*****ZOOM link will be provided 24-48 hours prior to the event.******

EVENTBRITE:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/demonstration-of-mediumship-with-rometris-and-marc-lainhart-tickets-135488350303

OR

Nettbank request

*****NOTE: REGISTER EARLY. Registration closes 2 hours prior to the start of the event.*****

Organizer

Rometris Davis-Wright
View Organizer Website