Here is an overview over events in 2018

AUGUST
DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, August 23
18.00-20.45
280 NOK /300 NOK at door

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Oslo
Thursday, August 23
19.30 – 20.45
250 NOK

 

SEPTEMBER

INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Arendal
(meets monthly August 18 -December 1)
Saturdays:
August 18
September 15
October 13
November 3
December 1
12-14.45
2800 NOK

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Arendal
Saturday, September 15
13.15-14.45
250 NOK

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP W/ NSF — Sarpsborg
Tuesday, September 4
18.30-20.30
(check website)

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP W/ NSF — Oslo
Wednesday, September 19
18.30-20.30
(check website)

DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, September 20
18.00-20.45
280 NOK /300 NOK at door

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Oslo
Thursday, September 20
19.30 – 20.45
250 NOK

 

 

 

OCTOBER
INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Arendal
(meets monthly August 18 -December 1)
Saturdays:
August 18
September 15
October 13
November 3
December 1
12-14.45
2800 NOK

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Arendal
Thursday, October 13
13.15-14.45
250 NOK

DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, October 18
18.00-20.45
280 NOK /300 NOK at door

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Oslo
Thursday,  October 18
19.30 – 20.45
250 NOK 

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP W/ NSF — Oslo
Wednesday, October 24
18.30-20.30
(check website)

INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Trondheim
Sunday, October 28
11.00-17.30
1400,-

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Trondheim
Sunday,  October 28
16.00 – 17.30
280 NOK 

NOVEMBER
INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Arendal
(meets monthly August 18 -December 1)
Saturdays:
August 18
September 15
October 13
November 3
December 1
12-14.45
2800 NOK

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Arendal
Thursday, November 3
13.15-14.45
250 NOK

DEVELOPMENT CIRCLEOslo
Thursday, November 22
18.00-20.45
280 NOK /300 NOK at door

SPIRIT CIRCLE OF LOVE — Oslo
Thursday, November 22
19.30 – 20.45
250 NOK 

BODY MIND SPIRIT — Oslo
Friday, November 23 – Sunday November 25
(check website)

DECEMBER
INTUITION & AWARENESS WORKSHOP — Arendal
(meets monthly August 18 -December 1)
Saturdays:
August 18
September 15
October 13
November 3
December 1
12-14.45
2800 NOK

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP W/ NSF — Sarpsborg
Tuesday, December 4
19.00-20.30
(check back for details)

INSPIRATIONAL MEDIUMSHIP W/ NSF — TBD
Wednesday, December 5
18.30-20.00
(check back for details)

CLICK HERE to book for one of the events.